We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Aria Kabab House & Grill can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Aria Kabab House & Grill? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2021
Fabulous food and rice just the way I eat it! I had the Qabeli Pallow and it's the best around. I was missing it so bad and nobody does it better than Aria Kabab. I will be back over and over again. Convenient spot and a patio out back to.


May 31, 2021
Just received the order we had placed. Very surprised to pay $17 to $35 per dish with a full container of rice and just 8 small pieces of kabobs per dish. Not worth the price. Very disappointed and would never visit nor recommend this place again.


April 08, 2021
Today I ordered food online from this restaurant, I thought the food will be delivered to me by my door, while I noticed later that only the order is online but have to pick it up by myself. So I made a call to them and ask them if someone can drive it to me as I was sick and unable to go and grab by myself. The one whom I was talking over the phon with was Reshad, he was a very kind and a nice guy, he accepted to deliver it to me by my door as they never do it as normal. Therefore, want to give a huge thank you to Reshad for the very fast delivery and other chefs who prepared the delicious food.


February 07, 2021
The food is really yummy! Love it


February 03, 2021
Ordered the combo. It was very tasty, good portion. Paid for 2 naans online but was told to pay as I have not paid for the naan. Did not argue and paid for one naan


January 20, 2021
Great food so delicious!! I love Qabuli pallow and Mantoo so tasty my favourite place to go for eating
And the stuff is so kind and respectful.


September 01, 2020
very delicious 😋 and fresh thank you aria kebab for your service


August 21, 2020
Loved the Lamb & Kababs


August 18, 2020
The food was absolutely wonderful. was delicious


July 09, 2020
Great food. Thanks